2017 Creative LIAisons Speakers

Please Choose
Rob Belgiovane
Group Chief Creative Officer
BWM Dentsu
Susan Credle
Global Chief Creative Officer
FCB Worldwide
Sonal Dabral
Vice Chairman /
Group Chief Creative Officer
Ogilvy India
Karen Howe
The Township, Toronto
Bob Isherwood
Tham Khai Meng
Worldwide CCO
Ogilvy & Mather
Marketa Krivy
Executive Creative Director
Tribal Worldwide
Pum Lefebure
Co-Founder / CCO
Design Army
Jeremy Perrott
Global Chief Creative Officer
McCann Health
Malcolm Poynton
Global Chief Creative Officer
Cheil Worldwide
Ted Royer
Chief Creative Officer
Chris Smith
Brand Creative Group Head
The Richards Group
Mark Tutssel
Global Chief Creative Officer
Leo Burnett Worldwide
Creative Chairman
Publicis Communications
Ralph van Dijk
Founding Creative Director
Eardrum Sydney
Rosie Yakob
Partner & Managing Director
genius steals
Cindy Yan Chan
Partner & Chief Strategy Officer
Focus Media Group