2018 design and package design Jury

Skip to
Isabelle Dahlborg Lidström
Head of Experience / Creative Director

With over 25 years of international experience within the design industry and a specialty in packaging design, Isabelle is a sought-after jury member for prestigious award competitions such as the Dieline Awards, Eurobest, Pentawads, Core 77, IF, and many more.

Constantly in tune with what is happening today and where it’s going tomorrow, Isabelle has dedicated her career to using design for innovation as a way to solve business challenges.  Apart from an expertise in leading innovation teams within structural and graphic design, on a day-to-day basis she works closely with insight, strategy, production, supplier and manufacturer. Making her a true believer in thought-through design that is prototyped and tested early on, as well as a supporter for insight and strategy-led solutions that answer to consumer needs in their ever-evolving lifestyles.

That said, Isabelle finds inspiration by exploring out of category and challenging the conventional. And, with a strong sense of Scandinavian consciousness for design that is not only aesthetically beautiful, but also respectful to the environment, Isabelle is a relentless advocate for sustainability.

Claude Auchu
Partner / CEO
Daniela Garza
Creative Partner
Mexico City
Pum Lefebure
Co-Founder / CCO
Design Army
Washington D.C.
Tony Liu
Chairman / CCO
M&C Saatchi aeiou
Bobby C. Martin Jr.
Founding Partner
OCD | The Original Champions of Design
New York
Manabu Mizuno
Creative Consultant / CEO / CD
good design company
Katie Taylor
Executive Creative Director
Superunion Germany
Mike Wasilewski
Co-Founder / CCO
Frank Collective