The Juries

Each year we assemble the best creative talent from around the globe
The best shows have the best judges. Like attracts like.

So appointing the right judges is a serious business. LIA puts careful thought and consideration into selecting the best frontline practitioners to sit on the juries. Every year, the jury members are high-profile professionals from diverse communities internationally; each accomplished in their field and acclaimed by their counterparts in the industry. Having a diversified jury (DEI) across the world - companies, networks, holding companies, independent companies to clients means having different points of view that would eventually lead to the best work being funnelled through.

There is a big weight of responsibility to push the most notable work to the top. That’s why, in the interest of total fairness, every jury member must see every piece of work from the get-go. No pre-judging off-site. And any juror who has a vested interest in a piece of work must abstain.


2024 Integration and Direct Jury

Jury President

Susan Credle
Chair of FCB
Creative Advisor to IPG

Susan Credle is a creative powerhouse on a quest to lift people up and infuse the industry with diversity. As the first female chairperson of The One Club for Creativity, Susan champions rising creative talent and advocates for industry inclusion.
Prior to joining FCB, Susan spent twenty-plus years at BBDO and was previously CCO of Leo Burnett USA. Upon arriving at FCB in 2016, she reignited the network by pushing for better work. At Cannes Lions 2020/2021, FCB had its strongest performance and was named Global Network of the Year. Susan was also appointed president of the Titanium Jury at the 2020/2021 Festival.
Honors include a spot-on Advertising Age’s “100 Most Influential Women” list and Business Insider’s “Most Creative Women in Advertising” list. Credle was also a Matrix Awards honoree and was inducted into the AAF’s Hall of Achievement.

The Jury

Pancho Cassis
Partner / Global Chief Creative Officer
David Kolbusz
Chief Creative Officer
Orchard, Brooklyn
Ben Lilley
Creative Chairman
HERO McCann, Melbourne
Fan Ng
Chief Creative Officer
Allison Pierce
Chief Creative Officer
VML, Kansas City
Ali Rez
Chief Creative Officer - Middle East, North Africa and Pakistan
Chaka Sobhani
President / Global Chief Creative Officer
DDB Worldwide
Kate Stanners
Chairwoman / Global CCO
Saatchi & Saatchi
Aaron Starkman
Global Chief Creative Officer
Nicoletta Stefanidou
Chief Creative Officer
Tinker Tailor, Z├╝rich
Ricardo Wolff
Executive Creative Director
Innocean Berlin, Berlin