2021 Jury Presidents

Ambient & Activation | Print | Poster | Billboard
Bruno Bertelli
CCO of Publicis Groupe Italy &
Global CCO of Publicis Worldwide
Branded Entertainment
Keith Cartwright
Founder / Chief Creative Officer
Creative Use of Data
Wesley ter Haar
Founder / Executive Director
Design and Package Design
Ashwini Deshpande
Co-founder / Director
Elephant Design

Digital and Social Media & Influencers
Malcolm Poynton
Global Chief Creative Officer, President Creative
Cheil Worldwide
Merlee Jayme
Chief Creative Officer of Dentsu International APAC /
Chairmom of Dentsu Jayme Syfu
Health & Wellness
Matt Eastwood
Global Chief Creative Officer
McCann Health
Health & Wellness - Craft and Pharma & Medical - Craft
Kathy Delaney
Global Chief Creative Officer
Publicis Health /
Saatchi & Saatchi Wellness

St├ęphane Xiberras
CCO / President of BETC &
Head of the Havas Global Creative Council
Music & Sound
Jennifer Hills
SVP, Strategic Marketing & Partnerships
Universal Music
Joe Sciarrotta
Deputy CCO, Worldwide
Pharma & Medical
Rich Levy
Chief Creative Officer
Klick Health

Production & Post-Production and Music Video
Metz Bryan-Fasano
Production Leader / Co-Founder
The Or
Radio & Audio and Podcast
Jenny Glover
Executive Creative Director
Juniper Park\TBWA
TV/Cinema and Online Film
Kentaro Kimura
International Chief Creative Officer
Hakuhodo / Hakuhodo Kettle
Transformative Business Impact
Adrian Mills
Lead Partner, Creative Brand Advertising
Deloitte Digital