2018 health & wellness Jury

Skip to
Timothy Jones
Creative Director
Havas Lynx Europe

Tim has been lucky enough to have worked on some pretty good ideas, and even luckier to have brave clients that believed in them. As a result, his work has collected metal at all major award shows across the globe – over 40 in fact. As a young creative leader within the Havas network, Tim believes that despite the big challenges within healthcare, it has the most opportunities for life-changing creativity.

As Jury President, Tim will be carrying on the legacy created by Jeremy Perrot. He'll be working with an extremely talented jury to hunt for those ideas that shake up the healthcare industry and reward the clients brave enough to choose something different.

In his spare time Tim is the Deputy Editor of advertisinghealth.co.uk - an online platform that promotes discussion, thought leadership and creative growth for the healthcare communications industry.

Oliver Caporn
Worldwide Creative Director
Karalyn Ciucci
SVP / Creative Director
NEON: FCB Health Network Company
New York
Todd Henwood
EVP / Executive Creative Director
GSW Canada
Jonathan Isaacs
Chief Creative Officer
TBWA\Health Collective
New York
Sacha Lai-Svirk
Partner / Chief Digital Officer
Bernardo Romero
EVP / Executive Creative Director
Area 23: An FCB Company
New York
Ricardo Sciammarella Pereira
Creative Director
São Paulo